Great Pets And Quality Pet Supplies

Animalerie Animazoo is committed to serving loyal pet owners with quality pet supplies as well as pet lovers in their search of a new friend! We provide you with great deals and expert guidance to ensure a positive pet ownership experience to you!

Talk To Our Experts

Say Hello To These Little Cuties!

Animalerie Animazoo is the pet store where you can get a great animal and add an element of joy to your life! And if you already own an animal, we can help you ensure that they get quality care and a great life with you. Some of the pets we have are:

  • Dogs and pups
  • Cats and kittens
  • Birds
  • Small mammals
  • Reptiles and amphibians
  • A range of exotic species
  • Tropic fish, including GloFish

Our Services

pet icon

Pets

Selecting a unique, life-enriching pet that is best suited to your home and lifestyle is surprisingly easy and exciting at Animalerie Animazoo. At our pet store, our experts are always available to guide you so that you don’t get lost in the crowd!

bird icon

Pet Supplies

We have a wide assortment of pet supplies, composed of caging, aquarium, bedding, and other accessories. From small mammals to exotic birds and reptiles to cats and dogs, we have everything to cater to your pet’s needs!

paw icon

Care For Pets

Keep your pets healthy, safe, and happy with our excellent range of pet health care products. We provide money-saving deals on authentic, branded products. Flea and tick treatments, wormers, as well as eye, ear and wound care are some of the products you can find at our store!

icon of pet food

Cat And Dog Food

From nutrition rich dog and cat food to exciting treats and more, we can help you go through our pet-food aisle and pick the best food for the health and happiness of your felines and canines. And if you have questions on feeding your pets, we can help!

pet accessories

Accessories

Wondering what accessories your pet may need? From bowls and feeders to aquarium filters and collars, we can help you buy all essential pet accessories. We also offer grooming products and unique pet toys at great prices.

mobile icon

Stop by to check out the new members in our growing pet family!

Buy A Pet

Animalerie Animazoo

230 - 520, Boul Frontenac O
Thetford Mines, Quebec

G6G5V9

Service Area

Thetford Mines, Quebec

Opening Hours

Monday - Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30

Thursday - Friday 09:30 - 21:00

Saturday 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Social Media

Payment Methods

Copyright 2020 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

Animaux de compagnie magnifiques et produits pour animaux de compagnie de qualité

Animalerie Animazoo s'engage à fournir aux propriétaires d'animaux de compagnie fidèles des produits de qualité ainsi que de servir les gens qui aiment les animaux dans leur recherche pour trouver un nouvel ami! Nous vous fournissons des offres spéciales et des conseils d'experts afin de vous garantir une expérience de possession d'animaux de compagnie positive!

Parlez à nos experts

Dites bonjour à ces petits chouchous!

Animalerie Animazoo est l'animalerie ou vous pouvez acheter un animal idéal et ajouter un élément de joie à votre vie! Et si vous êtes déjà le propriétaire d’un animal, nous pouvons vous aider à lui garantir des soins de qualité et une vie agréable. Certains de nos animaux de compagnie sont:

  • Chiens et chiots
  • Chats et les chatons
  • Oiseaux
  • Petits mammifères
  • Reptiles et amphibiens
  • Une gamme d'espèces exotiques
  • Poisson tropicaux, y compris Glofish

Nos services

Icône animal de compagnie

Animaux domestiques

Choisir un animal unique, qui enrichit votre vie et qui convient le mieux à votre maison et à votre style de vie est étonnamment facile et excitant à l’Animalerie Animazoo. Dans notre animalerie, nos experts sont toujours disponibles pour vous guider afin que vous ne vous perdiez pas dans la foule!

Icône oiseau

Produits pour animaux

Nous avons un large assortiment de produits pour animaux de compagnie, composé de cages, d'aquarium, de literie et d'autres accessoires. Des petits mammifères aux oiseaux et reptiles exotiques, en passant par les chats et les chiens, nous avons tout pour répondre aux besoins de votre animal de compagnie!

Icône d’une patte

Soins pour animaux de compagnie

Gardez vos animaux de compagnie en bonne santé, en sécurité et heureux avec notre excellente gamme de produits de santé pour animaux de compagnie. Nous proposons des offres économiques sur des produits authentiques de marque. Les traitements contre les puces et les tiques, les vermifuges, ainsi que les soins des yeux, des oreilles et des plaies sont quelques-uns des produits que vous pouvez trouver dans notre magasin!

Icône nourriture pour animaux

Nourriture Pour Chat Et Chien

Des aliments riches en nutriments pour chiens et chats aux délicieuses gâteries et plus encore, nous pouvons vous aider à parcourir notre rayon des aliments pour animaux domestiques et à choisir la meilleure nourriture pour la santé et le bonheur de vos félins et canines. Et si vous avez des questions sur l'alimentation de vos animaux de compagnie, nous pouvons vous aider!

Accessoires pour animaux

Accessoires

Vous vous demandez de quels accessoires votre animal peut en avoir besoin? Des bols et mangeoires aux filtres d'aquarium et les colliers, nous pouvons vous aider à acheter tous les accessoires essentiels pour les animaux de compagnie. Nous vous proposons également des jouets uniques et de produits de toilette à des prix imbattables.

Icône portable

Venez nous visiter pour découvrir les nouveaux membres de notre famille grandissante d’animaux de compagnie!

Achetez un animal de compagnie

Animalerie Animazoo

230 - 520, Boul Frontenac O
Thetford Mines, Quebec

G6G5V9

Zone de Service

Thetford Mines, Quebec

Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi - Mercredi 09:30 - 17:30

Jeudi - Vendredi 09:30 - 21:00

Samedi 09:30 - 17:00

Dimanche 11:00 - 17:00

Réseaux sociaux

Modes de paiement

Copyright 2020 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice